Haryana Vidhan Sabha MLA
MLA Name Nayab Singh
Party BJP
House 13th
Constituency Name Naraingarh
Constituency Type General
Date of Birth 25/01/1970
Place of Birth Mirzapur Majra
Sex Male
Father Name Late. Sh. Telu Ram
Marital Status Married
Spouse Name Smt. Suman Devi
Number of Son(s) 1
Number of Daughter(s) 1
Qualification(s) BA LLB
Place(s) of Education B.R. Ambedkar Bihar University Mujafarpur, Ch. Charan Singh University Meerut
Present Profession City Cable Naraingarh, Stone Crasher, Agriculture
Language(s) Known Hindi and English
Social Activities Medical Free Camp, Blood Donation Camp.
Hobbies Read Books, Meeting People
Favourite Past-time Watching T.V. , Reading Books and Meeting People
Sports and Clubs Nil
Foreign Travels Nil
Office B.J.P. President Ambala Cantt, Ex General Secretary Kisan Morcha B.J.P. Haryana, EX. B.J.P. Youa Morcha President Ambala Cantt, Ex. B.J.P. Youa Morcha General Secretary Ambala Cantt.
Conferences Attended Kisan Conference
Number of Times Elected 1
Years of Election 2014
Favourite Subjects Political, Nationalist Matters
Publications Nil
Permanent Address Village Mirzapur Majra VPO Lokhonura Naraingarh Ambala
Veg/Non-Veg Veg.
Total Votes 168680
Total Votes Polled 140391
Winning Candidate Votes 55931
Nearest Rival Votes 31570
Won By 24361
Any Other Information -